Bringing organic and natural food products from around the world to you ...

Company and other stuff

All about our company

Company Profile
InterNatural Foods, founded in 1988 and located in Bloomfield, New Jersey, represents a variety of natural and organic food products in the U.S. marketplace.

Mission:

To partner with those manufacturers who share our philosophy of bringing high quality products and service to the natural foods marketplace.

STRENGTHS

  • Our nationwide broker network, who specialize in this channel of distribution, provide service at both the distributor and retail level.
  • We offer direct container shipment programs for those customers capable of volume purchases.
  • From the smallest to the largest distributors, our prepaid freight pool system allows us to service all areas of the country. Our delivery schedule makes it possible to reach any location in the country within a maximum of 10 working days.
  • High level of service. Orders are processed on the same day they are received. Our experienced staff has received consistently high ratings from our customers.
  • Our broad customer base includes over 50 distributors and all major natural food retail chains. We currently ship to all U.S. destinations including Hawaii, Alaska and Puerto Rico.
  • InterNatural Foods, founded with a single product, has now grown to include over 50 different items, both domestic and international.
For business development please contact us.

Useful links

Amazon: www.amazon.com

DaVinci Pasta: www.davincipasta.com

eFoodPantry.com: www.efoodpantry.com

El Rio Foods: www.elriofoods.com

Erba Dolce Stevia: www.internaturalstevia.com

Eye Level Solutions: www.eyelevelsolutions.com

Familia Swiss Cereals: www.bio-familia.com

For Goodness Sake Natural Foods: www.fgsleesburg.com

Fresh Direct: www.freshdirect.com

Health Food Depot: www.healthfooddepot.com

Helwa Organic Wafers: www.helwa-wafers.com

Kavli Crispbread: www.kavli.com

Maitre Jacques: www.maitrejacques.com

McCann's Irish Oatmeal: www.mccanns.ie

Monari Federzoni: www.monarifederzoni.com

Mount Hagen Organic Coffee: www.wertform.de

Mrs. Leeper's Gluten Free Pasta: www.mrsleepers.com

Nutricity: www.nutricity.com

Organic Trade Association: www.ota.com

Pero Coffee Substitute: www.perous.com

Reese Specialty Foods: www.reesespecialty.com

Ryvita All Natural Crispbread: www.ryvita.com

ShopNatural: www.shopnatural.com

TyLing Foods: www.tylingfoods.com

Village Organics: www.villageorganics.com

Vegan Essentials: www.veganessentials.com

VitaCost: www.vitacost.com

Vitamin World: www.vitaminworld.com

Vivani Organic Chocolate Germany: www.vivani.de

Vivani Organic Chocolate United States: www.vivanichocolate.com

Wellness Grocer: www.wellnessgrocer.com

World Finer Foods: www.worldfiner.com

InterNatural Foods

InterNatural Foods, founded in 1988 and located in Bloomfield, New Jersey, represents a variety of natural and organic food products in the U.S. marketplace.